top of page


From flamingos to volcanoes

Arusha National Park is divided in three distinct areas: Ngurdoto crater, Momela lakes and Mount Meru.

The black and white colobus is the mascot of the park. With the exception of lions and rhinoceroses, you will see all kinds of wildlife and hundreds of different species of sedentary or migratory birds.

bottom of page